Meeting Permissions


Each meeting's permissions can be adjusted individually

  1. Click Meetings in the menu bar
  2. Click on the Edit Meeting button to the right of your meeting
  3. Click the padlock icon at the top right
  4. The Members are the meeting attendees
  5. The Admins are the Account Admins

View - Allows a user to view data inside the meeting. They cannot edit or add any content to the meeting. They can mark To-Do's assigned to them as complete. Unchecking this will remove access to view the meeting. Can view the Timeline.

Edit - Able to add and manage Issues, To-Do's and People Headlines. Can edit the meeting scorecard cells. Cannot add or archive Scorecard, Rocks, or Attendees. Can manage current Rocks and measurables that have already been created. Can edit the V/TO, but only admins can edit the core values. (Note: If unchecking the Edit permission checkbox, you must also un-check the Admin checkbox.)

Admin - Can edit, archive, and add new Rocks and Measurables for themselves, if they are supervisors, they can add items to their direct reports as well. Can add/remove existing account members to a meeting. Can delete items from the meeting Timeline

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.