How to Add a User to a Meeting


From the Edit Meeting Section

  1. Click Meetings in the top menu bar.
  2. Click Edit Meeting on the gear icon button to the right of your meeting
  3. Click Attendees on the left.
  4. Click the + in the blue circle that is located on the right-hand side. Clicking the trashcan icon to the right of an existing attendee will remove that user from the Level 10 Meeting™.
  • Use the pop-up to search for an existing user in Traction Tools, click their name in the drop-down to complete adding an attendee.

    -OR-
  • To add a new user, click the OR CREATE NEW on the top right.
  • Fill in Name and Email.
  • If the Position Titles and Supervisor have already been added to the Accountability Chart, choose them from the drop-down menus. Otherwise, the user can be added to the AC later: Accountability Chart - How to Navigate, Add Users, Edit Functions and Roles, Move Boxes, and Print
  • Checkboxes
    • Placeholder users will not be able to log in, but can still be listed on the Accountability Chart. These users will not count towards the invoice but can be converted to fully registered users by adding an email and sending an email invite out, see this link for additional details.
    • Leadership Team Member is for marketing email purposes only
    • People Tools Only is to add a user who will only have access to the People Tools portion of Traction Tools, see here for additional information
    • (Admin only) Send Email Invite will automatically send an email invite after the user is created. If left unchecked, head over to the Manage Organization section to send the email invite. See here for additional details.

From the Advanced Settings

  1. Click Meetings in the top menu bar.
  2. Click Edit Meeting on the gear icon button to the right of your meeting
  3. Click Advanced Settings (bottom left).
  4. Click Attendees to expand that section.
  5. Click the name of the person to add from the box on the left.
  6. To add multiple attendees hold down Shift to highlight a block of users or use CTRL + click to select specific users. Use the single arrow icon to move selected users. The double arrow moves all the users. Move users from right to left to remove from the meeting.
  7. Click the Save button at the bottom.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.