How to Delete a Meeting


Before deleting a meeting, you may want to export your data.

It is also important, prior to deletion, to remove all the attendees from the meeting except for whoever is deleting the meeting.

To delete users from a meeting:

  1. Click Meetings in the top menu bar
  2. Click Edit Meeting on the gear icon button to the right of your meeting
  3. Click Attendees on the left
  4. Use the trash can icon on the right to remove all the users except for whoever is deleting the meeting

To delete a meeting:

  1. Click Meetings in the top menu bar
  2. Click Edit Meeting on the gear icon button to the right of your meeting
  3. Click Advanced Settings, bottom left
  4. Click Delete Meeting (all the way at the bottom right)
  5. Confirm you want to archive the Scorecard Measurable(s) and/or Rock(s) from the selected L10 (They will all be checked by default)
  6. Click Save.

 If after following the above steps the meeting has not been deleted, try once more. In step 5 from above, uncheck any remaining checkboxes. There should not be any names of Rocks and/or Measurables here. Click  Save. 

If you need to restore a deleted meeting, contact the Client Success team at help@mytractiontools.com

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.