User Management - Delete/Restore Users


Important User Information

A unique email can only be registered once per account. If a registered user profile is deleted, a new profile using the same email cannot be registered. The deleted/archived profile must be restored in order to use the previously registered email again.

Delete a User

  1. Click the drop-down by your name/icon
  2. Click Manage Organization
  3. Click the trash can icon to the right of the user
  4. Click Save to confirm the deletion
IMPORTANT: Rocks, Issues, To-do's, People Headlines, and Measurables of a deleted user will remain in their respective meetings. You will need to either re-assign them to another user or archive those items.
Note: You may have to remove the deleted user's email address, if it was ever added to the  Meeting Summary Subscribers area. Please see this link for additional details: Send Your Meeting Summary to Any Email

Restore a User

IMPORTANT: If an employee is returning and will be using the same email address as before or if a registered user profile was deleted by mistake, you will not be able to send them a new invite; you must restore their original account.
  1. Click the drop-down by your name/icon
  2. Click Manage Organization
  3. Click the Advanced Tab
  4. Click Deleted Users under Archives
  5. Click Undelete to the right of the users name
  6. The restored account will utilize the same password that was set prior. Please use this link to reset the password if necessary.
  7. Reassign any items to the older profile which has been restored, as well as adjusting which Level 10 Meetings™ the restored account has access to and editing the Accountability Chart as needed.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.