Reveal Ratings


Reveal Ratings

The Reveal Ratings allow team members to have a safe space to enter their rating without other peer's pressure, and each meeting attendee needs to be logged in to their own account to rate the meeting. 
The Reveal Rating is disabled by default in all meetings, however, this option can be enabled at any time from the "Advanced Setting" section.
The "Reveal Rating" option will be visible on the conclude page only for the leader of the meeting. 
Please see the steps below to enable the feature: 
  1. Click Meetings at the top of the screen.
  2. Click the gear icon (Edit Meeting) to the right of the desired meeting. 
  3. Click Advanced Settings at the bottom left of the screen. 
  4. Click Conclude Meeting link.
  5. Hit the checkbox Turn on Reveal Ratings
  6. Click Save at the bottom of the page.

Important

The rating of the meeting will be revealed until the leader hits the "Reveal Rating" button and all the attendees will be able to see the rating. The fields will remain visible until the leader clicks the “hide ratings” button again. 

Please see below:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us