Closing / Archiving / Deleting a To-Do


To-dos cannot be deleted, but they can be archived. There are 2 options when it comes to archiving a To-do

A to-do can be archived by running a meeting:

  1. Click Meetings in the top menu bar.
  2. Click Go to Meeting to Start the Meeting and run the meeting as you would normally.
  3. Click the To-do List agenda section from the left side menu.
  4. If the to-do is not marked as Complete, click the checkbox, thus marking it complete. Otherwise, to-dos can be marked complete from the workspace To-Do tile.
  5. Click the Conclude agenda section from the left side menu.
  6. Be sure the Close completed to-do: checkbox is checked which will archive all completed or check-marked To-dos.
  7. Click Conclude Meeting.

A To-do can also be archived from outside of a meeting by switching it from a team or meeting To-Do, to a personal To-Do:

  1. Click the title of a To-do while hovering over a To-do tile.
  2. In the To-do popup window, check the From: dropdown box at the bottom left. If it lists a meeting name, click the dropdown and choose the Personal To-do list.
  3. Click Save. The To-do title will now be in blue font in the workspace tile.
  4. Mark the To-do as Complete and it will archive after 24 hours.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.